GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF NOVEMBER 12, 2009 - SALARIED

Action taken November 17, 2010

CHICAGO TRANSIT AUTHORITY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

To be a member of the Chicago Transit Authority Board of Trustees for a term commencing November 10, 2009 and ending September 1, 2016:

Sandoval

Schoenberg

Silverstein

Steans

Trotter

Viverito

Wilhelmi

Mr. President

Sullivan

Syverson

Katie McClain Salaried

YEAS 52; NAYS None; Present 1.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff Frerichs Luechtefeld **Bivins** Garrett Maloney Bomke Haine McCarter Bond Harmon Millner Brady Holmes Mulroe Burzynski Hunter Muñoz Clayborne Hutchinson Murphy Collins Jacobs Noland Jones, E. Cronin Pankau Koehler Radogno Crotty Delgado Kotowski Raoul Righter Demuzio Lauzen Risinger Dillard Lightford Rutherford Forby Link

The following voted present:

Duffy